This site is currently in archive mode. We no longer accept new accounts and song uploads. All rights to the published songs belong to the respective artists. But circumstances might have changed since the last time i-bands was online. Therefore, do report any copyright infringements to our team at
.: Click To Enter :.

Discography of the Sky Juice Coffee

1st Demo - II

1. Story Of Mine
2. Paradise
3. Blind Tokara
4. Story Of Mine (Acoustic Version)

2nd Demo - Pheaw

1. Remembrance (Intro)
2. Boneka
3. Survive
4. Goodbye
5. Just For You
6. Myself Again
7. Away
8. Boneka (Acoustic Version)

3rd Demo - Sky Juice Coffee (Self-Titled)

1. Simply You (Intro)
2. Stuck On You
3. Senandung
4. Selamanya
5. Semalam
6. Stuck On You (Ruff-Edit)

4th Demo - Instant Pleasure

1. Fell In Love
2. Start Again
3. Something New
4. Heartbreaker
5. Belaian Jiwa (Punk Rock Version)

5th Demo - Instant Pleasure Extra Edition

1. Losing Melody
2. Soreness Sorrow
3. Heartbreaker (Altered Version)

Unreleased Tracks

1. Idiotic Game
2. Waits of Never Tomorrow
3. Selamanya (Altered Version)

p/s : Sky Juice Coffee Is So Tasty!